Omnath, Locus of All

Omnath, Locus of All – If you would lose unspent mana, that mana becomes black instead.
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, look at the top card of your library. You may reveal that card if it has three or more colored mana symbols in its mana cost. If you do, add three mana in any combination of its colors and put it into your hand. If you don’t reveal it, put it into your hand.

Description

Card Text:

If you would lose unspent mana, that mana becomes black instead.
At the beginning of your precombat main phase, look at the top card of your library. You may reveal that card if it has three or more colored mana symbols in its mana cost. If you do, add three mana in any combination of its colors and put it into your hand. If you don’t reveal it, put it into your hand.

Quick Stats

    • Rarity: rare
    • Mana Cost: {W}{U}{B/P}{R}{G}
    • Converted Mana Cost: 5
    • Card Type: Legendary Creature — Phyrexian Elemental
    • Power: 4
    • Toughness: 4
    • Colors: B
    • Color Identity: B
    • Artist: Bryan Sola
    • Release Date: 2023-04-21
    • Set: March of the Machine Promos (pmom)
    • Border Color: black
    • Finishes: foil –
    • Is Reprint (1=yes, 0=no):
    • Is Oversized (1=yes, 0=no):
    • Is Promo (1=yes, 0=no): 1
    • MTGO Id:
    • MTGO Foil Id:
    • Game Type(s):paper – –

Magic: The Gathering Formats

      • Standard: legal
      • Historic: legal
      • Pioneer: legal
      • Explorer: legal
      • Modern: legal
      • Legacy: legal
      • Pauper: not_legal
      • Vintage: legal
      • Penny: legal
      • Commander: legal
      • Brawler: legal
      • Historic:
      • Alchemy: legal
      • Pauper: not_legal

Card Rulings and More:

Additional information

Weight 1 oz
Dimensions 3.5 × 5 × .5 in
Finish

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Omnath, Locus of All”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *